New to Binary Today?

Get my free binary options investment strategy.


Software

Published on September 23rd, 2015 | by John Kane

28

Fast Cash Biz Review

fast-cashFast Cash Biz is a new binary options shortcut to unlimited wealth. The developers of the software are Madison Clark and David Graham, I’ve never heard of either of them. They are telling traders that this is the first and only time they are allowing the general public to get free access to their shortcut.

Today I’ll be providing review and letting the binary today community understand whether or not we should trust this trading opportunity.

Fast Cash Biz Review

The fast cash biz is website is extremely limited. There are a total of 3 pages in each page only provides us with a video and an email subscription form. In the first video the creators claim that the business has made over $55 million and that this number grows every single day. Alongside these claims they show quick screenshots of bank account statements and tell us that this money was earned in just 3 years. After walking by a few large boats at the shipyard the developers of the system sit down in a Bentley with fast cash biz on the license plate. During this part of the video the developers keep telling traders to stick around to be in the video and what they can expect.

The more I spent time watching the fast cash biz video, the more I am let down. The further you get along in the video will start to realize that this is more of a sales pitch than anything else. There is never any in depth discussion about their software and how it performs. We are consistently being sold lifestyle by illustrations of large homes, boats, cars and flashes of bank account statements. Sadly, I really don’t believe that I can trust this binary options product developer. The 2 creators seem like slimy actors that have nothing to do with trading whatsoever.

I won’t be recommending fast cash biz to any of the binary today readers. While the production quality of their videos is strong the message is no different from any of the other failed binary options systems that came before it. They focus too much on how much money they’ve made and their claims are so aggressive it leads me to believe that this is just a get rich quick scheme. Please let me know what you think about this review and the product by leaving a comment below the article now. I look forward to hearing from you and hope that you have a great day trading.

Tags: , , ,

JOIN BINARY TODAY
I agree to have my personal information transfered to AWeber ( more information )
Join my newsletter and get free tools, strategies and case studies, I break down my success in binary and help my readers achieve their goals.
I hate spam. I've only sent one email so far this year.

About the Author

I am a full time binary options trader. I was able to leave my job in the last 5 years and dedicate myself to trading fully. I never thought my hobby and passion would make a living for me but I am grateful every day that it has. My main goal now is to communicate with the binary trading community, contribute to different websites and learn from other traders.

Disclaimer: Binary Today would like to remind you that the content contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. Past performance does not guarantee future performance, the above is not indicative and is purely for educational purposes only. Relying on the above for investment, trading or betting in binary options or Forex is not advised unless done so with virtual money only.

Binary Today or anyone involved with Binary Today will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including reviews, recommendations, charts, software, income reports and signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.


Subscribe
Notify of
guest
28 Comments
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Carol kozak
Carol kozak
4 years ago

You where to send my 200 back it’s been over a month ago

Jacobus
Jacobus
4 years ago

I bought into this getting mails everyday of bonuses and winnings but all the links direct you to the introduction video nothing works and I send mails with no reply.i realy tthink this is a scam what is the saying if something is to good to be true

Hlengiwe
Hlengiwe
4 years ago

I keep getting emails from fastcash that my commission is $5 820,16 but cant collect it.I’m from South Africa

natasha
4 years ago

Hi i am recieving emails from the fast cash bizs . I wat to fund my account but i cant click on any link they are sending as soon as i click i only see the video .i can’t conect with the brokers and i can’t fund my brokery account .

Holly D Jacques
Holly D Jacques
4 years ago

HI THIS IS HOLLY, SO AM I PREFUNDED AND WHAT ABOUT THOSE COMMISSIONS I AM LOST.SO CAN ONE OF YOU FINE PEOPLE HELP ME TO TAKE THE RIGHT STEPS THANK YOU

sheikh.rehan
sheikh.rehan
4 years ago

Hi everyone plz help me I have fast cash account but I want my account balance update messages on my phone number don’t mail 📧…how that plz tell me any one my request too all thank you

natasha
4 years ago

Hi i would like to trade for the fast cash but how do i see my broker who that is . Can you only pay with a card .

Thomas Cheng
Thomas Cheng
4 years ago

Fast Cash is NOT working for me. No matter how wonderful the results have been for some BOWD members, it is NOT working for me. The ITM is ~ 50% or worse after 3 days. I will stop trading now. I do not want to say all those BOWD members who report good results are “fake” users, but I suspect that this software will not work for everyone! A “good” software should work for everyone, not just some selected geographical areas or brokers.

Thomas Cheng
Thomas Cheng
4 years ago

Yesterday evening (10/22) I placed 16 trades, the ITM was only 44%. This morning (10/23) I placed also 16 trades, the ITM was even worse, with only 38%. I had to place the trades on the Binary Book platform directly based on Fast Cash’s signals, since Fast Cash’s trading platform did not work. I will trade for 1 more week to test it out. Anyone else has placed trades yesterday and today, please share your results. I want to know if the results are broker dependent or geographically dependent. Obviously, not everyone can make good money every day as what BOWD members seem to show by using this software.

Jim
Jim
4 years ago

This is a scam. Here is how they operate. Their trading program takes you to a Binary Brokerage Account. You make a $250 deposit and get a call from the Broker saying that the automatic part of the trading is very risky and if you deposit 10, 20, 30 thousand they can manage your account. If you want to use the $250 deposit you can used the recommended automated trading program, but it is very resky.

Thomas Cheng
Thomas Cheng
4 years ago

I have not tried this software. Again, a lot of BOWD members report very good results with Fast Cash Biz. I checked both BOWD and this site for reviews. I fully agree that most, if not all, fully automated binary options software are scams. This one surely sounds like one, but since so many BOWD members report good results, I will give it a try and provide the update here.

Raymond
Raymond
4 years ago

Hie hope you well. Guess you are.
I just wanted to find out if I’m in south Africa how much would I have to start with and can I register now and then try raise the money after about 2 weeks because my position in life is really tight and I am not able to just deposit and start.

The other thing would I have to wait for a broker to call me that’s when we do a trade or the system tells me itself what to do. I have been in a situation where I tried another website they used to call me we tried twice had a profit then we lost and they nolonger care about me. They also asked me to add more money to buy shares for example it is not that easy for me like I was telling you.

Does your program involve adding more money
I do prefer email response

Eunice Emeh
Eunice Emeh
4 years ago

Hello John can someone in Nigeria be a binary trader n what is the least amount that one can register with?

John
John
4 years ago

I am currently trying this software but so far it does not work for me. I have been in contact with support for two days now and i am getting no where! The software is free but you do have to deposit $300 not the $250 they talk about in the video with the broker they recommend. I have done this and the software still does not work. What do you recommend as I would like to get into trading.

Ron
Ron
4 years ago
Reply to  John

Hi Ron,

How is your fast cash account until now? Ive read somewhere it will takes time for the software to sync with your broker.Let us know here the result.

tayo oke
tayo oke
4 years ago

@ sylvester, I’ve been a regular reader, have not been trading live, just got the bullet software, though it is doing great initially, its too early to tell, what about yours?

tayo oke
tayo oke
4 years ago

hi john, when is the undisclosed software out, we been waiting for long

Sylvester
Sylvester
4 years ago
Reply to  tayo oke

Hi Tayo,

How is your trading experience as per the software you are using? BBW or BA?

Thank you

Karen Humphrey
Karen Humphrey
4 years ago

Dear David and Madison and Colleagues,

I was thrilled to see the videos regarding the binary or business options of making money and therefore starting a whole new life or career which is worthwhile and successful. If I may I would like to tell you a little about myself. I live in Cardiff in Wales in United Kingdom. I understand that the video sad that the deposit was $250 therefore can you please let me know what the minimum amount of English pounds to deposit. Also I would be grateful if I could telephone you. Can you please let me know how I can reach you via a convenient telephone number.

Yours faithfully,

Miss K. Humphrey

Back to Top ↑

Sign up for my Newsletter
  • Free tools
  • Fresh strategies & Methods
  • Case studies & Trade examples

Enter your email to join me today!






Positive SSL