New to Binary Today?

Get my free binary options investment strategy.


Software

Published on August 13th, 2016 | by John Kane

357

Binary 5 Review

Binary 5 Review John Kane
Signal Quality
Signal Frequency
Support
Flexibility
Ease of Use
Strategy

Summary: The most effective 5 minute binary options strategy available. This system consistently puts together long winning streaks and is the #1 binary options software available.

4.9


Binary5 did the impossible. It changed the way that I feel about 5 minute expiry time trading.

For over two years I’ve been adamantly against anything under 15 minutes but this new strategy can’t be overlooked.

5 minute trading is here, and I’m 100% on board.

With hundreds of active filters, advanced technologies and a superior methodological approach to trading, this is the best binary options software I’ve ever laid eyes on.

Try Binary5 Now

Binary 5 Review

binary-today-5-logoThe highly anticipated Binary 5 software is here. Today I’ll be telling you why this is the best binary software on the market, how it works and what it can do for all of our trading accounts.

Let me start off by noting how inclusive the software is.

  • Works with all currency pairs.
  • Works with all brokers.
  • Works with all levels of traders (beginners and pros).
  • Works in all trading sessions & in all countries.

This is very important to me. As the Binary Today community grows so does the foreign element and I want to ensure that everyone who reads this blog can take advantage of the systems I use to grow my accounts.

How Binary 5 Works

binary5-signalsBefore I get too caught up in the features, and my personal trading results let me deal with the basics first.

The Binary 5 software sends trading signals for 5 minute expiry time trades. You can receive those signals in three different ways.

  • In Metatrader 4 (my preferred method)
  • In your E-mail
  • In your Phone

When a signal arrives, an alarm bell will ring which will give you time to get to your computer and analyze the trade.

The signal is simple to read, it will tell you the asset to trade, the direction of the trade (put or call) and the expiry time to set. Obviously the expiry time is always 5 minutes.

My Personal Results

This is not one of those automated get rich quick schemes that promise to make you rich overnight. The Binary5 software is built to deliver actual results.

My findings over the past 6-8 months have been outstanding. As a test I started a $500 account in January 2016 and it’s progressed aggressively. So much so that it’s been my most used tool for the past 3 months straight.

See my findings here:

 

To add to my findings, I’ve been testing 10 pairs and I’ve measured the percentage of growth with each pair. This may help you in deciding what pairs you want to start with. I plan on adding 10 more pairs, if not more and then just pick out the best of the best after about 6 more months of testing.

 

The performance is outstanding and I can’t wait to start reading success stories from the Binary Today readers.

Binary5 Strategy Discussion

BreakouttraderI’ll try to keep this as simple as possible. The Binary5 software uses a multitude of indicators that when used in conjunction filter out bad trades and create the underlying strategy. The software aims to determine the trend direction, and take advantage of quickly spotted breakouts.

I’ve watched the software closely and I approve of this method. It’s based on historical analysis and real trading knowledge, as every strategy should be.

Features

Binary5 gives traders exactly what they need to be successful.

  • Reliable and consistent signals.
  • The flexibility to trade any asset.
  • 24/7 support & free upgrades for life.
  • The ability to see past trades to recognize trends.
  • A 5 minute expiry time strategy that will truly stand the test of time.

Conclusion

binary5-box-reviewBinary 5 is the future of the binary options market.

This is the #1 tool that I use in my daily trading and I expect to be using it for the next 10 years.

I’ve been able to consistently win over 80% of my trades and with the shorter expiry time I’ve been able to trade less while earning more.

As I often do, I have put together a special deal for the Binary Today readers. If you order during launch week you can use this exclusive coupon to get 15% off.

I look forward to the comments, and the growth of your trading account.

Coupon Re-Activated for Black Friday!

15% Off: BINA-WQ2B-FIVE

Download Binary5 Now

Tags: , ,

JOIN BINARY TODAY
Join my newsletter and get free tools, strategies and case studies, I break down my success in binary and help my readers achieve their goals.
I hate spam. I've only sent one email so far this year.

About the Author

I am a full time binary options trader. I was able to leave my job in the last 5 years and dedicate myself to trading fully. I never thought my hobby and passion would make a living for me but I am grateful every day that it has. My main goal now is to communicate with the binary trading community, contribute to different websites and learn from other traders.

Disclaimer: Binary Today would like to remind you that the content contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. Past performance does not guarantee future performance, the above is not indicative and is purely for educational purposes only. Relying on the above for investment, trading or betting in binary options or Forex is not advised unless done so with virtual money only.

Binary Today or anyone involved with Binary Today will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including reviews, recommendations, charts, software, income reports and signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.


357 Responses to Binary 5 Review

  1. Noel says:

    Every day I just continue to win with this software. It’s going on three months as a member of Binary 5 and avid reader here at Binary Today. I’ve followed everything you’ve said to the point. I’ve listened to every podcast and followed every single strategy update.

    After 3 weeks of demo trading I went live with Binary 5. Since I’ve made over 100 trades with an ITM% of 77%.

    I was not a trader 3 months ago, and now my friends all come to me like I’m the pro. Sometimes I give you credit, other times I take it for myself 😉

    Thanks for everything.

  2. Gary Gray says:

    Hi John in your videos you enter a trade straight after a signal is given, If the momentum indicator is showing the wrong slope how long do you wait for the momentum indicator to change direction before ignoring the signal and waiting for the next?

  3. Mel says:

    What pairs are most of you trading during London and New York Session ? 🙂

    • Sheahan says:

      I trade whatever my broker has available whenever I trade.

      This way I get a lot of signals, I want as many opportunities as possible with Binary5 as I’ve found the signals to be extremely reliable.

  4. louai says:

    will it work with tradingview platform?

  5. Gary Gray says:

    Hi John, do you use the momentum indicator at its default setting of 14?

    Gary

  6. Ryan says:

    Does anybody here set the use “extra_Signal_filter as False in the EA options?

    If so what’s the performance? I’ve just bought Binary 5 and was wondering if anybody had any experience with the extra signal filter….

    • John Kane says:

      Hi Ryan, I haven’t tested this very much yet. When I set the filter to false I get quite a few signals but I’m not sure how accurate they are.

  7. Stefan says:

    Great start to my week.

    This evening I cashed 9/9 trades, I’m off to bed 🙂

  8. Rumen Valev says:

    Hello John and the binary today community.

    I just had a few questions regarding going into binary trading. I have settled on Binary 5 and Boss Capital as my broker. I am a bit unsure as to some of the terminology, what exactly is a MT4 and is that required in order to be able to use the strategy you talked about in your $804 live trading video?

    Thanks, all the best!

    • John Kane says:

      Hi Rumen, MT4 is a free platform used alongside the Binary 5 software. Everything you need is available for you in the members area with full instructions and videos.

    • Mark Kimberley says:

      Hi folks I’m Mark from the UK. I’m interested in gettting the B5 software. I am totally new to this so at the moment just reading up. However I work mon to fri 8 till 6pm. So in reality I wouldn’t be able to trade until 7pm GMT. Will I be waisting my efforts or can I still Profit. Maybe a UK user could help.
      Any help would be Much appreciated

      • John Kane says:

        Hi Mark, you can certainly trade after work. Most of the readers here have jobs and do the same.

      • Tom H. says:

        Hi Mark, I’m a US (East Coast) trader. Starting at 7 GMT would mean starting during the afternoon of the US session. My experience has been that it’s usually pretty dead then, so your first couple hours, till Asia kicks in, might be a bit slow. But I see no reason overall why you can’t trade under the circumstances you describe. Just wanted to give you a realistic expectation.

  9. Stefan says:

    Great first few months of B5 for me.

    September I went 66-10
    October I went 85-15
    November I’m 12-2

    This is the best I’ve ever done in my 1 and a half years of trading.

  10. John Lane says:

    Mr. Kane can you please explain how this product can be used on NADEX. No one has answered that question yet. Everyone in the USA mostly uses NADEX. I would buy the product if you could do a video explaining how this works on NADEX binaries.

    • John Kane says:

      Hi John, if you scroll down you will see many people discussing using Binary 5 with Nadex so it is certainly possible. I’ll look into doing a video for you!

  11. arujunan jeyachandran says:

    Hi John,

    i recently purchase Binary 5 its amazing.i have before used signal services & indicators.
    all most of the system cheat & fraud but B5 is great i received around 6 signal after the setup & installation.my broker is ayrex test in demo account on 5m trade.win 5 / loss 1
    again thank you very much for you provide this amazing product.

  12. Jeff says:

    Excited to see how you did in October John.

    The month was really good for me so I expect to see the same from you!

    Been testing some new pairs with Binary5 with a lot of wins but it’s only 3 weeks so I’ll let you know more when there are more trades to go through

  13. Brian says:

    I´ve installed Binary5 but haven´t traded live with it yet. The last two days have seen good win rates with the unscreened signals so I plan to test the signals next week with screens. I like to use Heiken Ashi (HA) candles so my plan is this; when I receive the M5 signal from Binary5 I will check to see if the M1 HA candle is in agreement with the direction of the signal. If so, I´ll place the trade (basically, a simple time frame alignment strategy). I also use two other indicators, RSI and MACD so I will monitor whether agreement from them increases the accuracy of the trades. I´ll let you know how it works out. Binary5 does not produce a lot of signals but hopefully I can get 50 trades in my test next week.

  14. chris says:

    Hi There, is anyone using Binary 5 with Nadex trading?

  15. Roger says:

    What a great month this was!

    I’m extremely pleased with the quality of signals Binary5 is providing.

    My $300 deposit is not sitting at $950 after being live for just two weeks. I’ve traded aggressively but I was never in doubt 🙂

    • Steve deBoer says:

      Hi Roger,

      Great results! Which time zone are you in and what times are you trading? Do you trade the Asian, European or US markets?

    • Jon says:

      Hi Roger,

      Was wondering how you analyzed trades.

      How many trades were you placing a day over those two weeks?

      Cheers to your incredible success!

  16. Kenni Siu says:

    Hello John your latest video that you posted really help me a lot with my trading, that strategy really gain my profit, if you have any more strategy that you use in the future, please make a video of it..

    Thanks,
    Kenni

  17. Frankie says:

    More and more wins! Loving it 🙂

  18. Rob says:

    I am getting only a few B5 trades these days even when 10 charts are in 5mins. Has the market dynamic changed from the B5 setup?

  19. Elaman says:

    Hi John,

    does software require manual gmt setup?

  20. Peter says:

    Binary5 continues to win for me.

    Your video live trading session a couple days ago has really helped me this week.

    I have 16 wins and 0 losses this week.

    After 25-4 last week and 33-7 the week before I’m starting to feel exceptionally confident.

    Thanks John.

    • Norman Utsey says:

      That’s awesome! I’m excited to use B5 along with all the advice from John and everyone on here. Such a cool community!

    • Kenni Siu says:

      yes, with that momentum indicator strategy really help avoid from loosing the trades, it does really give me more confident with trading now…

  21. Jill says:

    Are the times shown in the results table EST?

  22. Norman says:

    Any US traders on here using Nadex with B5? Nadex is a hard platform to use, but being a US trader I’m nervous about using foreign brokers. Any help or feedback would be appreciated. Thanks.

    • Bob Lee says:

      I am USA and share your concerns about foreign brokers. Is any one using binary5 program and Nadex?
      Please explain your method of trading binary5 on Nadex
      Thanks
      Bob Lee

    • Jon says:

      Hi Norman,

      I’m a fellow US trader, and I don’t use Nadex, but I have used CTOption for just over a year now, and haven’t had any issues at all.

      I understand your reluctance as a US trader to use a foreign broker, but I thought it might ease your mind a bit to know I’ve had nothing but a good experience.

      Hope that helps!

    • Pipsurfer7 says:

      Yes it should be easier though but lower profits than the overseas brokers of course. Should rarely lose a trade with Nadex since you can get ITM strikes but for less payout. Going live with them this week. Cheers!

    • M Louis says:

      It should be fine Norman – been using Nadex for a while. The payout is smaller but you should hardly lose a trade since you can buy the strikes already in the money.

      • Norman Utsey says:

        Good to know. For example, I know on Nadex you have multiple binary options for USD/JPY to choose from correct . When B5 gives you a signal, how do you pick out which one? Thanks again

  23. Hiep Dinh says:

    Hi John,
    Does the Binary 5 software work on MacOS?
    I know MT4 has MacOS version, but can we download and install the Binary 5 on MacOS?
    Thanks!

  24. John Kane says:

    New live trading session now available, go here: https://youtu.be/_u8o3JutLDo

    I walk you through a new strategy I’m using that will help you increase your ITM% drastically!

  25. Kareem says:

    Is it possible to have Binary 5, Binary Ascend and Binary Today Trader on one MT4 platform?

  26. emilio says:

    hello john, sorry.

    I have a question .

    I recently purchased, the binary 5.

    I have to follow every signal?

    Also night session? sorry . thank you.

    • John Kane says:

      Hi Emilio, no you don’t have to follow every signal. You can trade whenever you like, however many signals you like. If you read more comments where you made this one you will see that there are many different strategies and approaches to using Binary 5.

  27. Kingsley says:

    Thank you John for this great system. I love Binary5. I’ve been making more wins and less losses.
    My broker does not give me more pairs on the Short Term. Can you recommend any other brokers that give more pairs?

  28. Des says:

    Hi John,

    Been eagerly waiting for the next video

  29. Jake says:

    I am a happy customer.

    I started with Binary5 two months ago and the results have been stellar.

    Just recently I started testing your Binary Booster strategy and I’ve been having a lot of success with this too.

    Since signing up my ITM is 77%.

    This is the highest it’s been since I started trading binary 2 and a half years ago.

    Thanks for everything.

  30. Aniko Bugar says:

    Dear John,

    I am really newbie in binary options, however I have already tried different signals but I have burnt down my accounts:-(.

    I am following you for a while and I want to buy the Binary 5 and I am happy that I could read positive feedback.

    Before buying the Binary 5, I have a question (maybe it is stupid):
    – I have a very old HP computer, so I was thinking to use the Interserver as you suggested. Do I need to sign up before joining your program or is it working separately?

    Thank you very much!
    Aniko

    • John Kane says:

      Hi Aniko, sorry to hear you used bad signal services before coming to Binary Today.

      You can use your old computer, the Binary5 software requires very little resources to run. You can join B5 and then worry about a VPS if that’s the route you go.

  31. Chris says:

    Hi There, is there any videos that show people how to use the software of Binary 5? or any videos of Binary 5 please.

    Chris

    • John Kane says:

      Hi Chris, I’m going to record another trading session in the next few days. In the mean time this is from last month: https://youtu.be/doF7bBebLj8

      • Hutch says:

        Hey John I just purchased Binary5. I’ve been trading options for over 2 years now with good and bad results. I have tried some other signal services with MT4 that you have suggested on top of my own indicator combinations. I know some signal providers have built in new filters to stop signals during those period. Have you looked into implementing new fliters into Binary5. Also have you worked on intigrating Binary Booster directly into Binary5? Thanks for your time.

        • John Kane says:

          Hi Hutch, there is a built in news filter in Binary5. Integrating is a good idea.

          • Hutch says:

            Sorry about that. I guess I should have got it installed and looked at possible setting options. I just assumed it didn’t have news filters cause people were commenting about not trading signals during news feeds. By default you have it shut off. Do you find having it off doesn’t effect signal accuracy? Have you tested the indicator on Gold or silver? Look forward to testing and using the indicator.

          • John Kane says:

            Hi Hutch, no problem. I haven’t tested Gold or Silver yet but I’d like to.

  32. Shane says:

    Wow! Over 255 comments now, when I started with Binary5 over a month ago I didn’t know what to expect.

    I was one of the first clients to sign up and there were less than 5 comments here when I did. I’m happy to see so many people building strategies and winning trades.

    I’ve personally had a lot of success with B5.

    I am at 75% ITM which is the highest I’ve ever achieved in my two years trading binary options. This 75% is from nothing but Binary5 trades. I’ve traded over 200 trades since signing up so it’s a very large sample size to go on.

    From time to time I take too long to place trades or I misread signals and I’ve included those in my 75% so I could probably get it a little higher but I’m working on that.

    I’m definitely taking a close look at the new Binary Today Booster tutorial and I’ll be adding that to my strategy as well.

    Love all the comments everyone!

    -Shane

  33. angel says:

    John when I attempted to download the MT4 from the Booster site it sent me to a MT4 for Australia? I’m in the US, but is that going to matter or should I just google MT4 download and go from there?

  34. Chris says:

    Do you guys have any courses that teach about how to effectively trade binary options, I am looking for a course that teaches how to trade binary options effectively, also well as money management with binary options, that has a good strategy for trading binary options?

    Chris

  35. kyle says:

    Hi

    I’m currently using Banc Da Binary as my broker, would this B5 work?

    Taking in account that BB only has expire times of 10mins.

  36. Muhammad says:

    Hey John,

    How long do I have to put in the trade with my broker from the time I get the signal?

    Thanks

  37. Grimes says:

    Hey guys im back and glad to see everyone having good results. Im gonna be trading all week and updating my results daily for the rest of the week.

    Ive already told couple of friends about the system because ive been on a roll lately with it!! We love John Kane and B5 !! Talk to yall later.

  38. YAS says:

    hi

    john
    Just purchased binary5 today looking forward to publishing some good results soon

    • Yas says:

      Hi john
      Just a question once binary5 is setup do we get the alert pop up automatically once the signal is issued or do we have to activate alert on metatrader

    • Kenni Siu says:

      my result are awesome so far at 10 won and 2 lost, I prefer not to trade during news or lunch break.

    • Kenni Siu says:

      Hello YAS
      my trades at the moment 13 wins and 3 looses from this morning, one thing to keep in mind always check the news before you trades, sometime the signals come 5 mins before news, even though the signals alert candle is ITM but your trade won’t expire yet because of the delay you place the trade, so that’s one thing…

      • Amila Gayan says:

        Hello Kenni,
        Can you please tell me that what time you are doing the trade (GMT or EST) and how many pairs you have open in the MT4 and how many signals you are getting during the trading hours ?
        Thanks & Best Regards,
        Amila.

      • yas says:

        Thank you will keep an eye on that
        just question when you taking the trade do you trade straightway as soon as you get the signal or do you wait for couple of seconds before placing a trade?

        yas

        • Kenni Siu says:

          during the 13 wins and 3 lost it was from 8:00 am east – 12pm east after that the signals was quiet,
          Yes, our goal is to expire exactly the same as the candles…

  39. Amila Gayan says:

    Hello Traders,
    I am from Sri Lanka and i have purchased B5, Can any one tell me that what is the best time for trading in Sri lanka. oping your positive reply.
    many thanks.
    Amila.

  40. olakunle olusegun says:

    Hi john, can software work for Nigeria people.

  41. Vince says:

    Purchased Binary5 about a week ago and am pretty impressed by the quality of the signals the software provides. Its averaging 80% ITM for me after close to 50 trades which is fantastic.

    • John Kane says:

      Wow that’s great Vince! Thanks for sharing.

    • Michael says:

      Hi Vince,

      Great results. Did you take all the trades or you filtered some of them based on 50 trades?

      • Vince says:

        Hey Michael,
        I did filter out trades here and there that I didn’t take based on the direction of the trend and volatility of the market. However I basically placed 90% of the trades that were provided only sometimes waited for a more ideal strike rate if the direction of the trend didn’t agree with the signal.

  42. David says:

    John — I noticed that all the winning trades on your demonstration video paid out 67% profit Is that typical for 5 minute payouts? I’m wondering because I had been assuming binarys typically paid out 75% to 80%.

    P.S.> It would be nice to show trades on CTOption on a future demo video for US traders who don’t have any other options (no pun intended).

  43. Lanny says:

    John, what do you do about trading during high impact news events? Do you pass on trading then or trade through them?

  44. Ian says:

    Hi all traders,
    Since there are many questions on what time zones each trader have the best results with B5, i decided to create this post so those who had good results can post it here so that many who wanted to know can easily find it within one post rather than having this information all over each individual post.
    It will be good to state which session traders find it most profitable and success with, for example, US Session ( London New York till end of New york session) and state each of your own EST or GMT time zone. or Asian session ( Australia JApan cross till whatever end time session) and which EST or GMT. It will be very beneficial if traders can state which part of the world he or she is from as many here including myself try to convert this whole EST GMT PDT jargon. Thanks all!

    • John Kane says:

      Hi Ian, I trade 11AM to 11PM EST.

      • Ian says:

        John,

        Thks for the reply! It seems you start your trade time just one hour before London close. Is there a reason why you dont start earlier than that? am just asking.

        • John Kane says:

          Hi Ian, it takes me a couple hours to wake up, I try not to trade groggy! 🙂

        • Dave says:

          Hi Ian,
          I’m in the UK (GMT) which is 5 hours ahead of EST.

          During these volatile times, I’ve found the best time is 7am to 10am. After 11 am things go a little quiet.

          I don’t trade during the NY market as most of my losing trades have been during this time.

          I’ve found when both US and UK markets are open together the volatility is a little crazy and B5 and BTT dont seem to handle it well.

          On the few times I’ve traded after the NY market has closed (9pm uk time), signals have been slow coming but are more accurate.

          Overall I think B5 is fantastic, I trade with the arrows (3 or more agreeing with the signal) but its worth testing to find the best time trade to maximise results.

          • John Kane says:

            Hi Dave, thanks for letting us know your thoughts. I’m impressed by your approach.

          • Martin says:

            Hi Dave

            I also live in the UK and was wondering what the best times are to trade.

            I haven’t yet purchased Binary 5 as im waiting to see more results from users who live in the UK. Can you tell me when you started running the software and your’e results so far.

            Thanks 🙂

      • Patrick says:

        Could you please convert to my time zone I live in Toronto Canada what time would that be here?

        • Dave says:

          Hi Patrick
          Toronto is the same as EST, 5 hours behind UK time.

          Many people here are finding 5pm to 11pm EST is a working for them.

          It might be worth testing this time for yourself to see how you get on.

    • Steve says:

      I have been trading from 7:30am to 4pm EST. I will also be adding from 7pm to 10pm EST as well to see how that does for me as sometimes it is hard to trade through the day with normal work responsibilities.

      • Ian says:

        Thank you guys who had contributed to the time they are trading. Its very interesting then to see the different success rate each individual has even though they trade the same session….and i hope to see more contributing as we get to see and collate some sort of a pattern. As of now , we see Dave to be trading the london session, slow but accurate signals. Steve is trading the london – NY cross over till end of NY sessions. So far we have yet to see anyone who trade the asian session. Guess its too slow? keep this information coming guys!

        • John Kane says:

          Hi Ian, I do have a lot of readers trading the Asian session, I’ll have to see if I can get one in here.

        • Tom H. says:

          Hi Ian, just wanted to point out that the video John just posted showing B5 trades was between the hours of 8 PM and 11 PM EST. That would have been in the asian session.

        • Steve says:

          I want to try trading the Asain session to see if this trading session works better for me. Trading during the US session is quite volatile from what I am seeing right now. I would rather have less signals but more accurate results.

    • Dave says:

      Hi Martin,
      I’ll try and keep this as detailed and as short as I can. I purchased B5 as soon as it was launched, and before that I used BTT with the trade assistant, so had a very good idea how things worked. Now I only use B5.

      I trade to a daily target/stop loss, and stop live trading and go onto test trading as soon as I hit one of them. (my goal is to consistently grow my account week on week, not to make mega bucks each day).

      It wasn’t easy to do this, but I learned the hard way, it’s easy to over trade and lose what you’ve won.

      I don’t sit at the computer all day. It’s in our office area and when I hear an alert I go to the computer. Most mornings I switch the computer on around 7am and it stays on until around 10pm.

      When looking at the trade I make sure that the signal agrees with the trend, and at least 3 arrows agree. If those rules are not met I don’t take the trade.

      I also make note when major news events are announced, as these do cause volatility and I treat signals with caution around these times.

      From testing, I know 10 min trades work just as well as the 5 min. Because of all this I usually hit my target before 9am most mornings.

      Occasionally I do hit stop loss, and the temptation is there to carry on, but today for example….

      I took a 5 min and 10 min trade on EUR/USD at 8:20 and won both. That meant at 2-0, I had hit my target for the day and went onto test trading.

      Due to news events and a very volatile US session so far, my test trading is currently OTM. (I keep to the same rules for test trading).

      Because of the way I trade my live trading is 88% ITM, and test trading is running at 69%, which is still pretty good and ITM. (I find mornings are best but check news events).

      Sorry for this being long, but hope it helps.
      Dave

      P.S… find what works best for you, to develop your way of trading.

      • John Kane says:

        Hi Dave, you are a shining example of why I made this blog. Thank you for sharing your trading strategy, and your methodical approach. I’m impressed to say the least.

        • Dave says:

          Thank you John .. like most I started the wrong way and blew 2 accounts and lost a lot of money.

          I came across Binary Today over 2 years ago and have slowly learned how to trade the right way.

          The first 2 important lessons I learned was,
          — when not to trade,
          — and demo trade until I could consistently make a profit.

          Its safe to say I’m a different trader today then when I first started, and much of that is down to you and the Binary Today readers.

          Thank you all, and keep contributing to comments as people do learn from what is written

          Dave

      • Brian says:

        Hi Dave,
        I like setting goals also. Could I ask what size bank you started with and what amount would you invest per trade? I see you can reach your target in two trades so I am assuming your investment would be a percentage of your bank. I also like your stop/ loss strategy.Thank you for passing on these ideas to other traders.

        • Dave says:

          Hi Brian,
          When I started live trading with B5 I had an account balance of over 4K, (I had already been trading with BTT, and B/Wave prior to B5).

          My average trade is between 3% and 4% of my account balance.

          I use CT Options and one of the reasons why is, when placing the trade you don’t have to write the trade amount in.

          They have buttons with £5, £25, £50, £100, £200, £400. When placing a trade you just press the amount you want to trade instead of writing it in.

          I work out what 3% of my account balance is, and choose the amount which comes closest to it. It’s a small thing but, for me it helps placing a trade a smoother process.

          My target and stop loss are based on monetary values and not trade counts. For example, 2-0 is a higher monetary value than a 3-1 trade count.

          Play with the software to test what works best for you. I tested B5 for 2 weeks before going live.

          B5 last week was on fire, it hardly lost a trade. This week is a little different, it’s not the software, it’s the markets.

          Markets change. For example, since Brexit they’ve been highly volatile. When the US market opens in the afternoon (here in the UK) sometimes it’s so volatile it’s virtually untradeable.

          So you need to test and learn to trade in those conditions and know when to stop.

          Two of the hardest lessons I had to learn was.
          — Patience, don’t set high expectations to early, it’s a marathon not a sprint.
          — Discipline, know when to stop and stick to it, don’t sneak back for an extra trade. Protect your earnings and account balance.

          Hope this helps
          Dave

      • JB says:

        Hello Dave,
        I’ve been studying your comments and testings and having done some testing of BTT for weeks I can say you are more than likely correct with your observations about market movements and reactions perhaps cos we share the same timezone. I’ve had some great and awful days trading live and blowing my accounts as well but I want to follow a strict strategy and discipline henceforth as I intend purchasing B5 soon.
        My question is when trading with B5 do you just take 2 winning trades in a day and that’s all or that was with BTT? Secondly, do this winners come at a particular timeframe? Also, have you consistently had this 2 winners on daily basis trading the UK session?
        I really don’t mind sticking to 2 – 0 consistent winners every blessed weekday 😉

        • John Kane says:

          Hi JB, I take what the market offers. It’s usually more than two trades. Between the two systems they give me quite a few solid opportunities.

        • Dave says:

          Hi JB,
          To answer your first question, do I stop at 2 winning trades each day? … At the moment yes, I then go onto test trading.

          I usually hit this target most days trading between 7 & 10 UK time, and normally with my first trade of the day as I take a 5 min and 10 min trades with each B5 signal. .. I trade Mon to Thur.

          The real question is could I do more? … Yes absolutely, and will be.

          My testing consistently shows that the worst time for me to trade is when the UK & US markets are open at the same time, as this is when most of my losses occur.

          The question I’m asking myself is … do I really need to trade to a daily target? .. I like the stop loss strategy and will be keeping that. But I think I’m moving towards a weekly or monthly target.

          The more I use B5 the more I’m impressed with it and its potential. When I first started in Binary, I used to dream of taking 10 trades per day with a win rate of 70%.

          My testing so far shows that B5 can do that and more, especially when you take 5 and 10 min trades. .. It’s quite exciting when you think about it.

          • Ian says:

            Hi Dave,

            how do you determine which to take a 5 min or 10 min trade? is there a particular pair that is more towards 10 mins expiration and another tpwards 5 mins expiration??

            cheers!

            Ian

          • Dave says:

            Hi Ian,
            When I receive a signal I check to see if at least 3 arrows, and the trend agree with the signal. If those 2 rules are met I take a 5min trade and a 10min trade.

            I find when trading with the trend the 10min trades are just as good as the 5 min.

            I don’t favour any particular pair or look for any other criteria. Just the arrows and the trend.

  45. Desmond Chapple says:

    Hi John,

    Does Binary5 only trade on the weekdays? I have it downloaded along with MT4 i’m just trying to get it set and ready to go.

    • John Kane says:

      Hi Desmond, no system works on weekends, the markets are closed.

      • Desmond Chapple says:

        Ah, I see, Thanks Mr. John I was curious about it and I’m hoping by tomorrow I’ll be able to tell some positive results, I’ve seen so many on here, just hoping to be one of the comments that praises Binary 5 as well. ^.^

  46. Lahsen says:

    Hi John what is the best time for trade I am living in Canada I already bought the system would advise me please.

  47. Leroy says:

    Hi John after spending the last couple of days reviewing FiboCode I also came to the same conclusion after watching you review video. I have now purchased this software instead after seeing such great reviews and your impressive results.

  48. John Kane says:

    Hey guys, I just uploaded a video showing the Binary 5 software in action.

    You can watch it here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=doF7bBebLj8

    I’ll be putting together my August income report tomorrow as well, so look forward to that!

    • Tarilate says:

      Nice.

      Hi John. So i have purchased the Binary5 software, and i have been testing it for a while. Please I need to confirm how you pick your trades. Do you use the arrows to place ur trades? Or do you wait for the signals then look at the arrows? Also, if the alert doesnt pop up, can I use the arrows alone to place my trades?

      • John Kane says:

        Hi Tarilate, no don’t use the arrows alone to place your trades. Only trade alerts. You can see my strategy in the video I posted above, I recommend checking that out!

    • Marios says:

      Thanks John !

  49. David says:

    I am very pleased with binary5, Today was my first day of trading with the signals.It took me a day to figure this all out. I am only trading 6 pairs, based on the ITM succes rate % when you click it in your MT4, it will give you the succes percentage.

    Because of this I only had 10 trades during 7:45 am and 4 pm. ( living in Europe )
    9 of the 10 were all ITM.
    Needless to say I am very pleased with Binary5 and look forward to some fantastic trading days.

  50. Grimes says:

    Here is an update as promised.

    Overall : 32 Wins & 8 Losses. = 80% Win Rate

    I’m impressed with this system. I was kinda scared to use this during the USA session but it still kicked butt.

    To be honest, i do suggest after USA session ends at 1PM PST (DO NOT TRADE) until 5PM PST – in my experience, those are where most of my losing trades came from.
    If i didnt take those trades id be at 36-4 which is hard to believe but its true.

    Now to all the people out there still on the fence let me tell you this. I do not know john personally only time i have spoke to him was on this post when he responds and I’m not an affiliate and i don’t care to make money off selling his product because i can make way more by taking his trades .. I said that to say. This is the best system i have had. Ive tried so many indicators and they were hit or miss. Im actually in a live trading group with one of the biggest binary options groups (You can guess who LOL) and Binary 5 has made me more money than the group ive been in with the big time traders.

    I recommend you guys grab a copy. Cheers.

    • John Kane says:

      Hi Grimes, this is phenomenal news! I’m really glad that you are getting the most out of Binary5.

    • Angela says:

      Grimes, thanks for sharing the best trading times! I noticed the same thing. I am trading from Brooklyn, NY!!!! What’s up??? I think I may call out a sick day from work tomorrow. Lol! I will make more money from this than my 9 to 5 job! I was scammed in the past with worthless softwares, applications, etc…. but this is the real deal!!! Just try it on a demo account for a day or so to test it out. You will quickly change to a real account! John, thank you for sharing and I will definitely check out your other products! Peace!

      • Grimes says:

        @Angela

        Yep. I think its important we all share what works and what doesnt so we can ride the Binary 5 train to wealth.

        Id run a few more days on demo before running on live tho.
        Also please let me know on any tips or tricks you find out.

        Are you using the trade assistant before entering trade or just jumping in?

    • Lee says:

      Which broker u are using now ,Grimes 😎?

      • Grimes says:

        @Lee

        Im using Porter Finance + Citrades

        (Citrades stops the 5 min trades at 5pm PST so i change over to Porter then). Not promoting them at all just saying what i use.

        But im gonna open an account with the recommended brokers from John on my next round of withdrawals mainly because Porter Finance pay out drops at 5pm PST and i heard the ones john recommends are still the same pay out all day. But id ask John or contact them directly to verify.

        Have you purchased the system yet? If so what are your honest thoughts and win rate?

    • Ian says:

      Grimes,
      Sorry i am trying to understand your trading session, do you mean you execute trades during US sessions during london new york cross over till NY is over? So after NY is over you stop?

      • Grimes says:

        @Ian

        Hey sorry i wasn’t on here for a while.

        Personally for me asia works the best. Usa did work but it was too crazy with news coming out.

        I would do asia session which is 5PM PST to 8PM i take 8pm off then go back at 9pm i stay up late because i wanna be rich so i need all the trades i can get.

        • Ian says:

          Thks Grimes! Sounds wonderful. May i know what pairs are you trading in asia session? I Always thought asia is too slow and not move much but i guess its more stable for binary.

    • Desmond Chapple says:

      Hi Grimes, I figure I should take your advice, I live in Georgia, USA and when i started trading with this I was up 5 wins to one loss, I will try your idea in hopes of better results, I will let you know ASAP.

    • George says:

      Hi Grimes,

      Are you using Nadex as your broker? I think I read that you did,

      George

      • Grimes says:

        I was gonna try them but i found some brokers that friends personally withdrew from with no issues so i went with them I should try it out tho have you been trading with Nadex?

        @George

  51. Angela says:

    Fantastic software! Great results! Excellent service! I am so thankful I found your website. I am truly excited. I just installed Binary5 over the weekend. It was the Labor Day Holiday weekend in the US. I did test on Sunday night.. I won all 7 signals! I work full time so I also installed MT4 platform on my phone — I received signals. I just increase the volume. I am going to try your other products. God bless you!

  52. Kelman Gunnie says:

    Hi John

    I just got started with downloading the software.
    Im new to this trading stuff.

  53. Mo says:

    I won 23/25 trades last week and I’m excited for the markets to open.

    Binary5 is helping to recover losses I suffered with copy buffet.

  54. Niranjan Setty says:

    I’m keen to buy it but I wonder why you haven’t uploaded the Binary5 Trading video yet.

    • John Kane says:

      Hi Niranjan

      My focus isn’t on promotion right now. I’m focused on the existing clients and making sure everyone is up and running properly. I’ll put together a video next week.

  55. David Fredriksz says:

    I purchased Binary 5 this week. I had some problems with installing, not because of the product but me being pc challenged. The support department at Binary 5 did a great job helping me out, so I have it all running, within 10 minutes I already had 3 signals. I do have to figure out which pairs I am going to trade. Not all pairs are in my broker.

    I will report when I have my results.

    Thanks John for sharing this with us.

    David

  56. Grimes says:

    Just signed up today. Gonna install and let you guys in on my trades end of the day or by tomorrow.

    • Marios says:

      Yes , appreciate this !

    • Grimes says:

      Heres my update : 14-4

      I was busy running around and didnt have alot of time with the system. I lost 2 in a row to start and i thought it was a rip off. I kept going and won 9 in row and only loss 2 other times since then.

      I would recommend signing up for the Text message and email alerts because at times i was sitting by my computer for a long time before the next signal but now i just have the alerts to my phone i walk to comp and enter trade and go back to my day. I dont check the last trade until a new one comes in. That helps me from being so attached to the outcome…

      I can say for sure so far so good. I would recommend it. Ill post tomorrow after my session.

      • John Kane says:

        Well done Grimes, thanks for the update. Be a little more cautious today since we are into Friday. Friday trading is generally much more difficult to predict.

        • Grimes says:

          quick question here. Do you recommend skipping the usa session and only doing the asia session? Which times do you think work best?

  57. James says:

    I’m having a good start to the week so far winning 10/11 trades.

    This is my first two days with the system so I’m not ready to say it’s perfect but it’s doing what it’s supposed to so far. I’ll add onto this again at the end of the week, hopefully with more winnings to report on.

    • tim griffin says:

      hi james and congrats….

      how much time are you trading daily…..and….

      do you take every signal that comes up…

      thanks

      tim

  58. Daniel says:

    Hi all,

    Do I have to sign up with a broker in order to be able to use this product? Or can I install it and just use its services to send signals, and then trade on Nadex from there. Thanks

    • John Kane says:

      Hi Daniel, no, you don’t have to signup with a new broker. You can use your current broker and receive signals normally.

  59. Melkorka says:

    Hey, does binary5 work best with the brokers you recommend ?

  60. Dennis says:

    Hi John,
    Just purchased a copy of Binary5..Would you explain what 1-license or 2-license is and why would you need or want 2?

  61. J.A. says:

    Haven’t had too many trades this week but I’m still consistently winning, and that’s all I really care about.

    24-4 so far and building quickly.

    I am going to add the Binary Today Trader to get some more signals soon.

    • A.L. says:

      Hi, J.A.
      When you are trading with B5 signals do you wait at least 3 or 4 arrows show the same direction of the signal?
      Or just place the trade as soon as possible and don’t care about the arrows?
      Thanks for your time

  62. Paula says:

    I signed up just over a week ago and the results are in.

    My first day was slow but it’s picked up since.

    I have taken 35 trades, winning 28 and losing 7.

    This is my first time with 5 minute expiry times so I’m obviously quite surprised with how well I’ve been doing but I really feel like I understand why the signals are coming. It all just makes sense.

    • Brian says:

      Which pairs do you opened on MT4?

    • Nyor says:

      Hi Paula,

      Good to here that you are successful with binary5. Could you please share how you take the trades and how many currency pairs you use? And how many hours you spent each day looking at the charts to end up with 35 trades?

      I noticed that with the extra filters, it seems to have lesser signals per day. All the best and thanks!

      • Paula says:

        Hi Nyor,

        I don’t spend much time looking at the charts at all. I wait for the bell to ring, and then I look at the chart, place the trade and that’s it. I don’t even watch the trade either I just check in on my results later.

        I’m using the major pairs right now and I trade just how it’s explained in the members area, no more or less.

    • Steve says:

      What trading sessions are you trading in?

      • Paula says:

        Hi Steve,

        I’ll run the software from around 1PM-11PM.

        I do find quite a bit of success in the evenings so far which I guess is good for people who work during the day.

        • Ulrich says:

          Hi Paula,

          Which Timezone are you located?

        • Steen says:

          Hi Paula
          When you talk about evening trading – Are you based in US or Europe?
          Thanks and all the best

        • Steve says:

          Obviously you’re having great results, judging from your posts. However, your comment about this being “good for people who work during the day” makes me wonder if you’re for real? I’ve noticed that most of the comments here are overly positive, and very general. Just an observation.

          • Paula says:

            I try to be very specific in my responses.

            I guess you are used to negativity online, that’s just not who I am.

            I believe in B5 and the strategy. If it provides a lot of trades after 5EST then it would be good after work for people in my time zone, I guess I should have specified that.

    • Marios says:

      Hi guys ,
      I am thinking to purchase Binary 5 ! Are you testing it and is it really 81% the accuracy as they say?

      • Paula says:

        In my short time trading Binary5 I’m close to 81% so I believe their tests are accurate.

        • Cheryl says:

          Hi Paula I am in Australia and an a sceptic so wanted to know are you still having positive results

          • Paula says:

            Still going great Cheryl!

            Haven’t lost a trade this week.

          • lee says:

            Hi Cheryl ! do you have positive result on B5 ? Im in Australia too, Thanks

          • Josh says:

            Hi Cheryl and Lee,

            I’m in Australia and have had binary5 for a week. I’m paper trading after work (approx. 5-10pm) using 8 pairs. I’m going through an Australian broker registered through ASIC which I feel comfortable with, but they only offer 8 pairs on a 5min expiry. I’ve had a couple of days where there’s only been 1 trade and 0 trades, 1 losing day and 4 winning days so far. I did have a day off work where I traded for 12 hours for 4 trades (3w-1L). I’m focusing on signals with 3+ corresponding arrows,and these are at 75% ITM. (12 wins – 4 losses). So far the strike rate is good, but would prefer more trades.

  63. Josef says:

    Hi John,

    when placing a trade with Binary 5 are you also use the same strategy with the embedded Assistant that at least 3 of 4 arrows must show in the direction of the signal?
    e.g. Call signal and 3 of 4 say ‘BUY’ ?

    Josef

    • John Kane says:

      Hi Josef, I will generally consult the arrow on the chart. You don’t need to install the trade assistant or any other tool, everything you need is built into Binary5.

      • Josef says:

        Hi John,

        I was referring to the information within Binary5 that shows similar data as the trade assistant does. (STOCH, RSI, EntryCCI, TrendCCI)
        As suggested I only put Binary5 on a chart, I was only curious which information on the Binary5 information window, that is put onto the chart, you are using…

        Josef

      • Tom H. says:

        Hi John, don’t mean to beat a dead horse, but I think what Josef was asking was whether, for example, you would take the trade if the alert said Call, but three of the arrows in the “M5” trade assistant (part of the Binary5 software) said Sell. Do you take all B5 alerts, or do you screen with the included TA? I’ve wondered this myself, and I’m not completely clear on your answer. Thanks!

        • John Kane says:

          Hi Tom, yes I use the built-in arrows on the chart. I feel it’s always best to take advantage of what the software has to offer.

  64. kevin says:

    Hi, John
    Thank you for this amazing software.I have been using the Binary Ascend and looking forward to use B5 soon.Just a quick question. What if i saw the signal 1-2 mins after it was sent? Do i still take the trade or not? Also, what if this happens to a 15 or 30 mins signal?

    • John Kane says:

      Hi Kevin, the software only provides 5 minute signals. If you see it too late then you won’t take the trade unless you feel comfortable with it still.

  65. Les says:

    Hi John,
    Another Les here! A few weeks back I bought BTT and I must say it’s doing the job I wanted it for (especially in conjunction with the trade assistant). Interestingly I have been using it on the 5 M timeframe with hardly any problems. However I see there is the new Binary5 just released. I’ll take a look when you get your video review online.

    By the way, I’ve used a few other indicator softwares in the past (BOSS indicator version 1 – that’s not too bad, but is restricted to 15M and has no filters, the latest one has more time frame options but again, no filters – so I’ve abandoned those for BTT and I’m glad I did!)

    Keep up the good work !

    regards,

    Les_A

    • Nyor says:

      Hi Les,

      How do you trade the 5min in BTT? Do you take those trades that start maybe mid candle or 3min after the start of the 5min candle?

      • Les_A says:

        Hi Nyor,
        Firstly, I stick to John’s rules re the signal arrow and the TA, secondly, if the short term trend direction also agrees with the arrows I go with it. I aim to keep within a 60 second window when the signal comes in.
        Re your 3 minutes, I can’t say I’ve spotted that – but certainly short term retests can prove useful entry points.
        As far as i can see the main risks are if the signal is against the trend or a support/resistance line is close enough to cause a rebound.
        I hope this helps.

      • Les_A says:

        Hi again, Nyor,
        Sorry, I just re-read your message and realise I’ve answered the wrong question! I can’t say I’ve made a note of those scenarios, but I think they ‘re quite common. I use the rules I mentioned previously. It can of course lead to variation in the perceived end rate if it’s not equal to 5M spacings.

  66. Par Ronnkvist says:

    Hi all!
    So after a little startup hassle I have now gotten the software to run fine on a Virtual Server. I have 5 pairs open in MT4 and I got my first 3 signals today. All ITM! So I’m very happy with that 🙂

    I’d like to wish you all a great weekend!

    /Par

  67. Stuart says:

    Hi John,
    Thanks for the info and comments.
    I have a question though….To increase you account from $500 to over $50,000, compounding obviously, from January to now, did you physically sit and trade all the signals, 25+ everyday?
    Or, did you take their word for it and use their daily results on their webpage to create your graph?
    I have to ask, sorry, I have been burnt too many times! But deep down, I know Binary can work.

    • John Kane says:

      Hi Stuart, the beauty of this product is that you don’t need to physically sit at your computer all day. I mention in the review that an alarm will ring audibly when an alert comes and then you can go over to the computer and place the trade. This is what I do. You can take 10 trades and spend less than 20 minutes on your computer unless you like to sit there and watch the trade.

    • Cheryl says:

      Can I add to this- am I better trading just with a broker or using a program such as this? I too have been burnt before but really am keen as love the thrill of it all

  68. Grimes says:

    As a USA trader im scared to use alot of the non regulated offshore brokers. Can these signals for binary 5 be used on Nadex 5 min trade?

  69. tayla says:

    Hi John,

    I have found that using a 2 min call is also producing some results as sometimes the 5 min seems to give to much time when the volatility is a little high. I suppose the obvious question is do you ever use this strategy and what kind of effect would you think it would have on the way Binary 5 works e.g does the software specifically target a 5 min window of prediction or is that impossible?

    • andrew says:

      hi Tayla. I’ve found i’m getting better results waiting a few second for the trade to develop and then doing a 2min trade as well. Maybe John can advise if this is a good idea or just luck?

      Regards
      Andrew

      • John Kane says:

        I have yet to test this strategy but I like the concept. Binary Today is definitely a place for creativity and finding new strategies so I applaud you in your efforts and I hope more traders continue to do the same.

  70. Flavio says:

    Hello John!

    I obviously very interested in joining B5 soon and I would like to know;

    1) Do I will be provided for instructions as to how MT4 should be downloaded?
    Are you able to suggest any link where I can safely download the MT4 platform?
    Which is the best broker/MT4 platform I can choose from?

    2) Do you confirm that TA or RD tools will not be necessary here?

    Thanks and all the best John!

    • John Kane says:

      Hi Flavio, you are given full instructions and all the downloads you require. You won’t have to confirm with any outside tools.

      • Flavio says:

        Thanks John..much appreciated!

        What your suggestions in regards to when place the trade
        once signal has been received are..? Within the first 60sec. or what else?

        Do you suggest to check the economic calendar first in order to avoid
        possible too much volatility conditions which could negatively affect trades
        on certain given days? Or such conditions will be always considered by the software itself? (filters, I mean…)
        Thanks for your help again John!!

        • John Kane says:

          Hi Flavio, yes within the first 60 seconds is my approach currently. There are many Binary Today traders testing different approaches and I’m very interested in hearing about them moving forward.

          There is a news filter built into the software but if you prefer manually watching the economic calendar you certainly can. It’s all part of building your strategy.

  71. Nick says:

    Hi John,

    After using your recommended software i actually wasnt really impressed because i found that reversal trades arent my thing. Binary brain wave and BTT performed okay but not extremely good for me. Binary ascend however worked really fine.

    But nevertheless i tried this software and HOLY MOLYi actually have a 79% winrate the day that the software released until now. Thank you john this software is truly amazing!!. Gonna test this software live very soon

    Thanks for your amazing product you have my thanks!

    • John Kane says:

      Hi Nick, that’s really impressive. I’m very happy for you. Do you have a specific process you would like to share or are you taking all the trades?

    • Mahlon says:

      Hello Nick, do you or anyone on here who has success with Binary5, check the 4 indicator arrows on the chart, first before taking the trade, or do you just take the trade immediately as the signal comes?
      Thanks!

  72. Michael says:

    Hey John, had a few problems initially with no signals, but after checking all installation instructions the signals started coming – looking at 6-0 at the end of the Tokyo Session and into the London Session. Looking at 12 Charts loaded. Will keep you all updated through the week as to success in all sessions, as I am looking for that “sweet” hour of two during the day that will work for me and produce a satisfactory income. So far the software is everything I expected it to be, and is a winner in my eyes! The software functions well with the VPS I use, if anyone was wondering about using a VPS.

    • John Kane says:

      Hi Michael, that’s a very good strategy. This is the type of angle I wish more of the readers at Binary Today would take. Your focus on building a personal strategy alongside the tool is very smart.

    • andrew says:

      Excuse my lack of knowledge, but can you explain what a VPS is and how your using it?

      Regards

      • John Kane says:

        Hi Andrew, a VPS is a computer on a very fast network. You can install your software on it and login to this computer from anywhere in the world to check on your signals. Since this computer is always on many traders use it to send them signals to their email/phone. See: binarytoday.com/interserver

  73. DENNIS DURKOP says:

    Does Binary5 work with indices, and commodities on MT4 or is it for Forex pairs only?

    Will the company be coming out with software to work on MT5 in the future?

    • John Kane says:

      Hi Dennis, it will work with any asset available on MT4. MT5 is not yet proven itself superior, personally I prefer MT4 and see no valid reason to change.

  74. Wags says:

    This indicator can work on two mt4?

  75. JK says:

    Hi John, I read all your post about binary signal software, but I am little confused that where I have to start first? I am new in binary and lost some money with scammed broker. I am from USA and looking forward to your reply. Thanks for your time in advance.

    • John Kane says:

      Hi JK, sorry to hear you had issues with a brokerage in the past. If you sign up with Binary 5 the members area will guide you on every step. You will be receiving signals and trading in no time.

  76. Ricardo says:

    Hi,

    Which currency pairs you are using with this strategy?

    PS. would really like to see a video of this software soon 🙂

    • John Kane says:

      Hi Ricardo, the pairs are highlighted in my review, scroll up. I’ll have a video within a couple of weeks, just focused on making sure everyone is setup properly right now.

  77. Steen says:

    Hi John
    What timeframe are you using in MT4? – for Binary 5 trading

    kr Steen

  78. Melkorka says:

    Does this system work in any session ? 🙂

  79. Adam says:

    My Brief Experience with Binary Options, Binary Today, Binary 5 and John Kane.

    I started in the binary options market around 8 months ago. I visited all the webpages that were ranked highest in Google and tried multiple auto traders that failed me. I used Neo2, Copy Buffet and BinaDroid 2. Every single one of these systems lost me over $300.

    So I decided to look for answers and I found a binary today review. I looked at the other websites that I normally went on for a review on binary today and they all said John Kane was no good. But since those websites that I went to just cost me over $1000 promoting me scam products I no longer valued their opinion.

    I figured with the release of binary 5 I would go against those review sites that cost me thousands and give binary today a real shot. After 2 days with binary 5 I have won more trades than I did in 8 months with any of the auto trading systems I’ve used in the past.

    I am currently on a 15 win streak with these 5 minute trades and I feel stupid that I didn’t come to Binary Today earlier. I plan on purchasing the other top ranked systems with my Binary 5 earnings, and forgetting about my past failures.

    Thanks for everything John!

    • Peter from Germany says:

      My experience was very the same to you and it’s good to see someone like me.

      I am winning a lot with Binary Today for over a year now and want to say welcome to you Adam and thank you for sharing.

    • Nyor says:

      How often to you get signals in Binary5? Say in an hour? Thanks!

      • Mahlon says:

        Nyor,
        I have the software installed on 14 different charts since Mon morn. and every day there is a time that I receive 6-12 signals within a few hours,
        While other parts of the day I receive none for 3 hours.
        It just depends on what the market is doing..

    • Sly Owen says:

      This is a testimony of a tremendous positive turnaround.
      John Kane has indeed done a lot for BT community.
      Keep winning, hope to join you soon.
      Thanks

  80. Mahlon says:

    Hi John
    What do you recommend the max history bars should be in Binary5?
    Is it relevant to the accuracy of incoming signals?
    Also do you usually just stay with the currency pairs that show the highest win rate
    Like 75% and above? If so, then what do you usually set the max history bars at?
    Thanks for your time!

    • John Kane says:

      Hi Mahlon, the Max History Bars doesn’t impact future signals. Keep in mind that the ITM/OTM rate on the chart is only a small indication. These stats don’t factor live data that we use when we send the signals so the ITM/OTM rate will always be lower on the chart. Test the software and enjoy your wins!

  81. Andre says:

    I am in, I am running some tests and I’m quickly falling in love with B5 strategy.

    Very impressive stuff John. Well done.

  82. willo says:

    hi John it has been worth the wait . You said that you started with a $500 account did you use trade size scaling eg: start with the minimum trade amount than next day or week increase the trade amount or just a percentage like 2% or 5% of your over all account, which would increase as your winnings increase, just want to know how you were able to grow your account so quickly in 8 months thanks again and looking forward to your reply

    • John Kane says:

      Hi Willo, yes, I’ve always recommended money management between 2-5% of the account so the trade size increases with each win.

  83. Samuel Duodu says:

    Hi Kane, do you have a paypal link like as it is with the others?
    I am still receiving the reject message from the order link.

  84. kim says:

    Looks great!!

    Could you tell me how many trading signals to expect each hour when you use the system on the 10 major forex pairs (on average)?

    • John Kane says:

      Hi Kim, that’s tough to say as the software uses many market filters. I really don’t like to do estimations like these.

  85. Grimes says:

    Wheres the demo video?

    • John Kane says:

      Hi Grimes, not available yet, I’ll record some trading action tomorrow. The markets closed before I found the time on Friday.

  86. Les says:

    Hey John….Congrats on the launch of Binary 5. I have just a couple of questions.
    1. Is the price in US dollars
    2. Just a question based on the quote you made above about receiving the signal. “When a signal arrives, an alarm bell will ring which will give you time to get to your computer and analyze the trade.” When you say give you time are you saying that we receive the signal a few minutes before the actual entry point or is it just like on BTT where you receive the signal and react immediately and place your trade? Being it is just a 5 min. expiry will we have to react in about 1 min. or less?

    • John Kane says:

      Hi Les,

      1. Yes it is.
      2. You will have around 60 seconds, as long as you already have your broker open you won’t have any issues. Just keep the web browser open on the trading platform when you are waiting for signals.

      • Les says:

        Thanks John

        Yes I have two screens one for meta trader 4 and one for the broker.
        One other q. Will the signal always come in at the 5, 10, 15 etc times like on a clock or is it what ever time it comes in say 11:07 for instance will we have 5 mins. from that time or will it be 11:10 expiry?

  87. Doug Littelmann says:

    Hi John – which do you suggest for new traders?? Binary 5 or Binary Today Trader?

  88. Mahlon says:

    Awesome! John, I appreciate all the effort you put into BinaryToday to keep it transparent.
    I have been reading and following this community for over a year now and I finally decided it’s time to get myself into action!
    About a week ago I purchased B.T.T. and opened an account with CT options.
    On Thur Aug. 11th was my first day of trading.
    I didn’t trade all the incoming signals, but I did trade 3, and 2 out of 3 were winners!
    I’m also using Trade Assistant to verify the signals.
    I’m excited to get started with Binary5 and plan on purchasing it soon.
    You said you started with a $500 account in Jan.
    On the graph it shows your monthly income from Bin5,:
    Did you make that separate from what you have posted under your monthly income section?
    In your monthly income sections it shows you have only been earning from Binary5 in June and July but the numbers are different.
    So what you are stating, if I understand correctly: is you made your separate account grow from 500.00 to over 35,000 from Jan to Aug with B5??
    That’s incredible! Good job!!

    • John Kane says:

      Hi Mahlon, the account shown is separate from my income reports because it’s a test that I’m doing. Thanks!

  89. Steen Buchhorst (Denmark) says:

    Hi John
    Looking forward to run my trades with this new software. Thanks for sharing.
    A quick q: How long is a 5 minutes trade valid. Do you need to take the trade… say within 1 minutes?

  90. Melkorka says:

    Will you be making a video of you using Binary5? 🙂

  91. George says:

    Do you use trade assistanse with binary5?

  92. Jim says:

    Fantastic! I just bought it and installed it. Great video on installation. 17 pairs locked and loaded. Will keep you informed of progress. Thanks so much for all you do for the binary community!!

  93. Ibrahim says:

    Hi John,

    With your 10 pairs, how many signals you get per day?

    Do you do any analysis or take the signal right away?

    Do you recommend using more than 10 pairs?

    Does it work with all type of assets?

    Thanks for all the help. I am buying the software right away.

  94. Rick says:

    Hey John,

    Do we need to verify the signal with a trade assistent or Range detector before the signal or do is it Just receive a signal and trade immediately?

    • John Kane says:

      Hi Rick, I’m not using any outside indicators to help with Binary5.

      • Jennifer Savage says:

        I would think the exciting thing about this is that you can have Binary5 running on MT4 on a VPS, send the signals to your phone, and place a trade on your broker’s mobile platform immediately after you receive the signal – right?

  95. John Kane says:

    There you have it folks, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑